Home » Contacts

Position Name Email
Chairman Sally West sallywestwell@aol.com
Secretary Debbie Fleet stagnescarnival@hotmail.com
Health and Safety Officer Stewart Whitworth


Deputy Health and Safety Officer James Jago james.jago@hotmail.co.uk
Field Marshall Adam Fleet adamfleet59@gmail.com
Fire and Road Closure Marshall David Bray davidbray1@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer and Sponsorship John Hartley j.hartley55@btinternet.com
Trophies and Judging Officer Zillah Brench zillahbob@gmail.com
Fundraising Officer Neil Clifton neilclifton14@gmail.com
Social Media/Marketing Officer Vicky Nagy vickynagy86@yahoo.com